客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  上海浦东绿地铂骊酒店 (The QUBE Hotel Shanghai – Pudong International Airport)位于川沙路,毗邻川沙百联购物中心,酒店离上海迪士尼乐园约15分钟车程,距离上海新国际博览中心约20分钟车程。
  酒店两百余间宽敞的客房和套房均配有舒适的床上用品,有干湿分离的浴缸和独立的雨林淋浴间、个人气候控制、免费wifi、国际卫星电视频道、房间保险箱和迷你吧。酒店的行政楼层位于18楼,俯瞰上海全景,为行政楼层客人提供额外的行政特权。
  酒店餐厅提供丰盛的早餐、午餐和自助餐,并提供全天的菜单,提供西餐和亚洲特色菜。中餐厅品珍轩提供14间优雅的包间,并以特色上海菜和广东菜而备受赞赏。
  酒店拥有1个大宴会厅、7个会议室和专业的活动管理团队,接待10到1000人的会议和活动。24小时健身中心。
  酒店内的Wifi,以及停车场,对住店客人都是免费的;还免费提供接送服务(请提前一天与礼宾部预约,以便酒店为您安排合适的车辆)。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

The QUBE Hotel Shanghai – Pudong International Airport Shanghai is located on Chuansha Road, adjacent to Chuansha Bailian Shopping Center. The hotel is about a 15-minute drive from Shanghai Disneyland and a 20-minute drive from Shanghai New International Expo Center.
The hotel's more than 200 spacious rooms and suites are equipped with comfortable bedding, with separate wet and dry bathtubs and separate rainforest showers, personal climate control, free wifi, international satellite TV channels, room safes and minibars. The hotel's executive floor is located on the 18th floor and overlooks the panoramic views of Shanghai. It provides extra administrative privileges for guests on the executive floor.
The hotel's restaurant serves hearty breakfast, lunch, and buffets, as well as an all-day menu with Western and Asian specialities. The Chinese restaurant Pinzhenxuan offers 14 elegant private rooms, and is highly appreciated for its Shanghai and Cantonese specialities.
The hotel has a grand banquet hall, 7 meeting rooms and a professional event management team, which can host meetings and events for 10 to 1,000 people. 24-hour fitness center.
Wifi in the hotel, as well as parking lot, are free for hotel guests; free shuttle service is also provided (please make an appointment with the concierge one day in advance so that the hotel can arrange the appropriate vehicle for you).